Forum rules

  • Post lots of detail. Things that should be posted include: time (UTC based is best), date, place, world, and most importantly, what will be happening.
  • Send a PM to Mike or Shane if you would like your event to be added to the forums upcoming events notification.
  • All events must be posted 48 hours (2 days) in advance.


Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 107 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 18th, 2006, 6:03 am 
Adamantite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: September 22nd, 2006, 5:09 am
Posts: 256
RS Name: Donahey
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: The Infamous
connor10238 wrote:
AlexTommo wrote:
Take a kayak up to edge


i dont know where edgeville is


I don't know what to say to that...
Hmm, ask people to take you there, i'm sure you will find someone nice enough

If not, i will take you there an hour or two before the party


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Register and login to get these in-post ads to disappear
PostPosted: December 18th, 2006, 6:03 am 
Adamantite Member

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 1:47am
Posts: 9047
Location: In your web browserz


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 18th, 2006, 8:05 pm 
BANNED
Offline

Joined: November 17th, 2006, 11:12 pm
Posts: 484 ca
RS Status: P2P
ill be glad to take you to edgeville for the party :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 18th, 2006, 9:49 pm 
Rsbandb Donor
User avatar
Offline

Joined: February 4th, 2006, 5:40 pm
Posts: 1832
Location: 127.0.0.1
RS Status: P2P
I don't have any more room in my bank, and am not accepting anymore donations. Sorry.

In fact, I don't even have enough room to store a lot of donations that I just got!

_________________
Image
Mike wrote:
Say NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO to star trek


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 18th, 2006, 10:00 pm 
Dragon Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: June 25th, 2005, 3:26 pm
Posts: 1919
Location: My your bed is soft...
RS Name: de4thm4ge411
RS Status: Classic
hehe muahahahahaha

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 5:46 am 
Adamantite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: September 22nd, 2006, 5:09 am
Posts: 256
RS Name: Donahey
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: The Infamous
Just making sure, That is 5pm for eastern time, right?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 7:47 am 
Rsbandb Donor
Offline

Joined: April 18th, 2006, 5:49 am
Posts: 801
Location: MA us
RS Name: Pengu i n
RS Status: P2P
The Blue Men wrote:
Date and times:
Saturday 23 December
P2P:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.World 65.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:
9:00 PM GMT
1:00 PM PST
2:00 PM MST
3:00 PM CST
-4:00 PM EST-

F2P:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.World 63.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:
10:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM PST
3:00 PM MST
4:00 PM CST
-5:00 PM EST-

_________________
Image

Content Crew Oct 26, 2009 - Nov 22, 2012


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Register and login to get these in-post ads to disappear
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 7:47 am 
Rsbandb Donor

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 1:47am
Posts: 9047
Location: In your web browserz


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 8:26 am 
Adamantite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: August 19th, 2006, 6:23 am
Posts: 174 england
RS Name: joebot9
RS Status: P2P
cool i so glad im at my granmas on saturday im goan take a vidoe of it with my hypercam2!!! can someone post me how to post my videos on to threads as i goan make one for videos and pics of the event!!! hope i see you all there!!

_________________
Image
Image
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 9:20 am 
Rsbandb Donor
Offline

Joined: April 18th, 2006, 5:49 am
Posts: 801
Location: MA us
RS Name: Pengu i n
RS Status: P2P
After you have taken the video, upload it to http://www.youtube.com/
Then post the link it gives you here.

_________________
Image

Content Crew Oct 26, 2009 - Nov 22, 2012


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 9:48 am 
Runite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: July 19th, 2005, 6:14 am
Posts: 632 nl
RS Status: P2P
how about in a player owned house @ p2p or the entrana boat @ f2p?

_________________
______________________________________________
WINPICS:______Sotw Wins______WINSIGS:
[48] | [49] | [55] | [61] | [65]_____[48] | [49] | [55] | [61] | [65]
[74] | [103] | [125] | [153]_____[74] | [103] | [125] | [153]
[/center]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 11:22 am 
Rsbandb Donor
User avatar
Offline

Joined: February 4th, 2006, 5:40 pm
Posts: 1832
Location: 127.0.0.1
RS Status: P2P
These all are very good suggestions.

Sorry to say this, but we will most likely not change the drop location 4 days before the event.

_________________
Image
Mike wrote:
Say NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO to star trek


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 12:49 pm 
Chat Moderator
Offline

Joined: January 17th, 2005, 5:30 pm
Posts: 2029
Location: There's a place in the world where the sun won't shine, consumed of color and depth. I'm not there. ca
RS Name: Alex 43
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Rsbandb! All the way!
But then, there's always the option of an after-party.

Just thinking aloud.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 1:07 pm 
Rsbandb Donor
Offline

Joined: October 18th, 2005, 9:32 am
Posts: 1041
RS Status: Classic
So who should I donate my items too?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 1:36 pm 
Cleverly Disguised Spammer
User avatar
Offline

Joined: December 17th, 2004, 12:03 pm
Posts: 10901
Location: Anglia europeanunion
RS Name: Piratesock
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: The Mushroom Pirate Federation
meesekiller wrote:
So who should I donate my items too?


Anyone on the events team but me (you'll have a very hard time contacting me, i'm fairly inactive on rs right now.) and hummerwar cause his bank is full.

Everyone else is fine. If you're GMT times try and catch the blue men if not go with bibface or something.

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 5:21 pm 
Site Owner
Offline

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 9:26 am
Posts: 6893
Location: Wild Rose Country ca
RS Name: shane12088
RS Status: P2P
Just a side note, I've added the link to the guide for how to join the live show on the first post.

Here it is anyways.

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: December 19th, 2006, 5:42 pm 
Rsbandb Donor
User avatar
Offline

Joined: December 22nd, 2004, 12:51 am
Posts: 6391
RS Name: Stanley1943
RS Status: F2P
Shane wrote:
Just a side note, I've added the link to the guide for how to join the live show on the first post.

Here it is anyways.


Yea, if you guys have any question about joining the live show or anything related, feel free to PM me or reply here.

Be sure to tune in this Saturday!


There are three ways to join and participate in the live show:


Listen only: Using live stream(No registration required)
Chat and Listen only: Using Talkshoe client(Talkshoe account required)
Chat, Listen, and Talk: Using Talkshoe client(Talkshoe account required) with landline or SkypeOut(Skype account and client required).

_________________
Image


Last edited by Jeff on December 20th, 2006, 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to: