Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: RSBANDB / Clan Quest Hide and Seek
PostPosted: June 4th, 2015, 6:46 pm 
Site Owner
User avatar
Offline

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 9:26 am
Posts: 6616
Location: Wild Rose Country ca
RS Name: shane12088
RS Status: P2P
It's time for another Hide and Seek event! If you remember our event last October it was a great deal of fun. This time around we'll be doing it with Clan Quest which I am now officially a part of.

How does hide and seek on RuneScape work?
We gather in a chat channel (friends or clan) and those who are seekers wait for the word to be given to start hunting. After this you will receive periodic clues through chat as to where the hiders are hiding. There will be approximately 5 to 8 people hiding. The individual who finds all the hiders first wins. When a seeker finds a hider they will receive a unique item. The first person to bring all items back wins.

So what do I win???
In addition to knowing the good hiding spots of RuneScape you’ll also win a Bond. You can cash it in for membership, sell it, or use it for micro transactions if you so desire. If you choose to sell the bond for cash I will provide the GE tax required to make the Bond tradable.

When: June 10, 2015 at 10pm Eastern (7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 2am UTC - June 11).
Where: Friends’ chat: BitsBytes. Finish location: Falador park, World 66


Not in one of these timezones or don't know your timezone? CLICK

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Register and login to get these in-post ads to disappear
PostPosted: June 4th, 2015, 6:46 pm 
Site Owner

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 1:47am
Posts: 9047
Location: In your web browserz


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: RSBANDB / Clan Quest Hide and Seek
PostPosted: June 4th, 2015, 6:52 pm 
Chat Moderator
Offline

Joined: March 13th, 2012, 1:52 am
Posts: 239
Location: Australia au
RS Name: Pyrnassius
RS Status: P2P
sounds cool... if it works with aussie time, i will try and be there :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RSBANDB / Clan Quest Hide and Seek
PostPosted: June 4th, 2015, 7:35 pm 
Steel Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: September 20th, 2010, 6:03 pm
Posts: 37
Location: Mamby Pamby Land us
RS Name: Twingaze
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Knights of Honour
Can i be a hider?! :D

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RSBANDB / Clan Quest Hide and Seek
PostPosted: June 4th, 2015, 7:44 pm 
Site Owner
User avatar
Offline

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 9:26 am
Posts: 6616
Location: Wild Rose Country ca
RS Name: shane12088
RS Status: P2P
Lord Fastwesley wrote:
Can i be a hider?! :D


Right now I'm going to say no as I already have half the commitments I need. Plus we want you, the community, to take part in the part where you can win the reward.

But we'll put your name on a list if the community ambassadors ever need volunteers.

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron