Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Skill of the Week #3
PostPosted: July 14th, 2015, 8:07 pm 
Runite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: January 1st, 2008, 1:50 pm
Posts: 747
Location: (Normal) Snow Capital of the US us
RS Name: Magicking
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Clan Quest
Hello everybody!

This week is the first week that we're doing form-based signups! Sign up in the link below to be entered in next week's competition, which is in Dungeoneering!

http://www.rsbandb.com/skilling-competitions/4

To clarify: This competition will begin at Midnight RSBANDB time (11pm PDT, 12am MDT, 2am EDT, 6am UTC) on Wednesday, July 22 and end on Midnight (11pm PDT, 12am MDT, 2am EDT, 6am UTC) on July 29.

Good luck!

_________________
Image
Once. Never again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Register and login to get these in-post ads to disappear
PostPosted: July 14th, 2015, 8:07 pm 
Runite Member

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 1:47am
Posts: 9047
Location: In your web browserz


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skill of the Week #3
PostPosted: July 21st, 2015, 7:04 pm 
Runite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: January 1st, 2008, 1:50 pm
Posts: 747
Location: (Normal) Snow Capital of the US us
RS Name: Magicking
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Clan Quest
Just a reminder: signups close in 4 hours!

_________________
Image
Once. Never again.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic Forum Index » RSBandB » General Announcements » Skill of the Week #3 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ]

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: