Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hide and Seek V2.0
PostPosted: July 10th, 2015, 1:34 pm 
Site Owner
User avatar
Offline

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 9:26 am
Posts: 6498
Location: Wild Rose Country ca
RS Name: shane12088
RS Status: P2P
After the fun and success of our last hide and seek we’re going to do it again! As a refresher we have between 4 and 6 hiders hidden throughout all of RuneScape. Then it is required that those participating find them. When a hider is found, the seeker will be given a unique item to bring back to Shane at Falador park. The person who finds all hiders the fastest wins!

This hide and seek event will take place on Saturday July 18th at 2pm RSBANDB Time (1pm PDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm UTC). Once again we will meet in Friends’ Chat: BitsBytes. Once you have found all hiders proceed to the finishing location of World 66 Falador Park.

Don’t know your timezone? Click here for a conversion.

And yes, we will have a useful reward for the winner of this event. I can say that the reward will outright help you in game with your skilling adventures. What will it be? I’ll let your imagination take over from here…

Hope to see you there! And of course we’ll have more information about hiding locations posted prior to event start.

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Register and login to get these in-post ads to disappear
PostPosted: July 10th, 2015, 1:34 pm 
Site Owner

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 1:47am
Posts: 9047
Location: In your web browserz


Top
  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic Forum Index » RSBandB » General Announcements » Hide and Seek V2.0 Page 1 of 1 [ 1 post ]

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: