Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Skill of the Week #4
PostPosted: July 29th, 2015, 5:24 pm 
Community Ambassador
User avatar
Offline

Joined: January 1st, 2008, 1:50 pm
Posts: 746
Location: (Normal) Snow Capital of the US us
RS Name: Magicking
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Clan Quest
Hello everybody!

This week's competition is in Attack!

http://www.rsbandb.com/skilling-competitions/5

To clarify: This competition will begin at Midnight RSBANDB time (11pm PDT, 12am MDT, 2am EDT, 6am UTC) on Wednesday, August 5 and end on Midnight (11pm PDT, 12am MDT, 2am EDT, 6am UTC) on August 12.

PLEASE NOTE: If you change your in game name during the competition, your progress WILL NOT be tracked.

Good luck!

_________________
ImageImageImage
ImageImageImage
ImageImage
You just have to believe hard enough...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Register and login to get these in-post ads to disappear
PostPosted: July 29th, 2015, 5:24 pm 
Community Ambassador

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 1:47am
Posts: 9047
Location: In your web browserz


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skill of the Week #4
PostPosted: August 12th, 2015, 8:01 pm 
Community Ambassador
User avatar
Offline

Joined: January 1st, 2008, 1:50 pm
Posts: 746
Location: (Normal) Snow Capital of the US us
RS Name: Magicking
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Clan Quest
Congrats, Flash! Here's your trophy.
Image

_________________
ImageImageImage
ImageImageImage
ImageImage
You just have to believe hard enough...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic Forum Index » RSBandB » General Announcements » Skill of the Week #4 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ]

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: