Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Skill of the Week!
PostPosted: June 16th, 2015, 8:11 pm 
Runite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: January 1st, 2008, 1:50 pm
Posts: 746
Location: (Normal) Snow Capital of the US us
RS Name: Magicking
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Clan Quest
Hello everybody! I am very glad to announce that we are ready to start our skill of the week competition! Whether this is to be weekly or bi-weekly is yet to be decided; keep an eye out for the announcement when that is decided!

This skill of the week will be Fishing. To sign up, please post your in game name in this topic, so that we can enter you into the system. This event will also be extended to Clan Quest, so if you are involved with both, only post your name in one topic, either here or on their forums.

To clarify: This competition will begin at Midnight RSBANDB time (11pm PDT, 12am MDT, 2am EDT, 6am UTC) on Wednesday, June 24 and end on Midnight (11pm PDT, 12am MDT, 2am EDT, 6am UTC) on July 1.

The player who gains the most experience over the span of the week wins. Also, as a little added incentive, the winner this week will receive a bond! Good luck!

_________________
Image
Once. Never again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Register and login to get these in-post ads to disappear
PostPosted: June 16th, 2015, 8:11 pm 
Runite Member

Joined: September 9th, 2004, 1:47am
Posts: 9047
Location: In your web browserz


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skill of the Week!
PostPosted: June 19th, 2015, 5:10 pm 
Moderator
User avatar
Offline

Joined: December 25th, 2006, 7:10 am
Posts: 1767 us
RS Name: Lord Earth
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Clan Quest
I'm in

_________________
Image

Image

Image

Image

Global Moderator since August 25, 2014 18:30:29

The Artist Formerly Known as Earth271072


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Skill of the Week!
PostPosted: June 23rd, 2015, 11:00 pm 
Runite Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: January 1st, 2008, 1:50 pm
Posts: 746
Location: (Normal) Snow Capital of the US us
RS Name: Magicking
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Clan Quest
Alright, signups are now closed! For those of you who have signed up, good luck; the competition has now begun!

_________________
Image
Once. Never again.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic Forum Index » RSBandB » General Announcements » Skill of the Week! Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ]

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: