Post subject: [Informer] Powerlifting Basics: The Bench Press
PostPosted: November 27th, 2017, 10:36 am 
Black Member

RS Name: Col ton
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Surreal
Whether you have a moderate level of experience with the world of weightlifting or you have never once touched an iron plate or stepped foot in a gym, this article is for you. For the last five years, I have been investing over 10 hours each week in an effort to better understand the mechanics of my own body and how these movements can be optimized. Although I would add the disclaimer that I am not a certified professional, I have the experiential and research-based knowledge to at least help people better understand the movements here discussed and will add links to professional authorities for further reading/watching if anyone would so choose.