Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
 Post subject: I'm here
PostPosted: May 7th, 2016, 9:24 pm 
Rsbandb Donor

RS Name: YLee
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: The Empire of Zaros
Hello humans,

I don't like humans so I will imagine that you all are either cats or cabbages. I have played Runescape for several years off and on based upon what my internet and computers at the time have permitted. Within Runescape I am a very slow paced player. I am not very good at using manual skills in Runescape so I rely on revolution and a sustain action bar set-up. I am a rather poor player, but the extra money I do have I spend on collecting cabbages. I currently have about 200k of them in my bank. I have a lasting history in leadership positions within my current clan. Outside of Runescape the only other MMOs that I have played were Shin Megami Tensei Imagine prior to it being shut down, which was my first introduction to the modern style MMOs (action bar focused), more recently I spent a large period of time playing Tera bonding with one of my friends aswell as growing more accustomed to using action bar style combat. Outside of MMOs I have played several shooters religiously, clocking in 50-80 full days worth of play time on Reach where I achieved a high rank in a social gaming community and playing Destiny excessively. I have also played several survival building style games, Minecraft, 7 Days to Die and the like for a YouTube channel my roommates in college and I were working on. I play lower competitive Pokemon. I also play League regularly as well as Binding of Issac as a relaxation game. In highschool I was the treasurer, then secretary then VP of a gaming club run by the physics teacher known as the LAN club.