Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
 Post subject: [Informer] Prifddinas: A Year In Review
PostPosted: September 27th, 2015, 12:59 am 
Newspaper Staff

RS Name: tanis79
RS Status: P2P
Clan Name: Fealty Stars
Last September the legendary elven city of Prifddinas finally came back to GielinorĀ and opened its gates for all to enjoy. It had been ten years in the making when the players forced Jagex's hand in a poll and voted to bring the city back. At the time, I called it the biggest update of 2014 and possibly the biggest since I started playing RuneScape in 2008. Now one year later it is complete with the additon of waterfall fishing. I want to take a look at the city this month on its first birthday and talk about what it has meant to players, how its changed the game, and finally ask the question"did it meet the goals Jagex had for it?".